**IMPORTANT INFORMATION**​

​Due to very limited availability, and because we are a very small team, please note that we do not accept reservation requests for the restaurant via telephone, Instagram or Facebook messages. For reserving a table, please submit a reservation request form on the website. For pre-ordering for takeaway & delivery only, we also accept orders by telephone on 07592564806 Lines are open Wednesday to Saturday 12:00 – 16:00 and Sunday 11:00 – 19:00

​In the interest of the safety and comfort of all our customers, we do not allow babies and young children in the restaurant.


**We are currently taking reservations until 15th August for both the restaurant and the takeaway**  

This week:

For the restaurant, we still have availability on:​

  • Wednesday 28th July at 6pm the omakase menu only
  • Thursday 29th July before 6pm
  • Friday 30th July before 5:45pm up to 2 people                             

Please email to hello@takahashi-restaurant.co.uk if you wish to be contacted when a booking slot become available due to a cancellation.

For takeaway, please contact us for availability.

​We allocate reservation bookings based on a first-received, first-served basis. Once our reservations re-open, customers whose booking is first in line for each timeslot will be notified by email.

Booking between Wednesday 4th August and Saturday 14th August 2021

– Reservation will open at 12pm on Tuesday 20th July 2021

Booking between Wednesday 18th August and Saturday 28th August 2021
– Reservation will open at 12pm on Tuesday 3rd August 2021


Booking between Wednesday 1st September and Saturday 11th September 2021
– Reservation will open at 12pm on Tuesday 17th August 2021


Booking between Wednesday 15th September and Saturday 25th September 2021
– Reservation will open at 12pm on Tuesday 31st  August 2021